Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweight the disadvantages?

Indeed, Some individuals are using the advantage of technology to stalk someone and spy on them. Many people are not aware that they are being spied and therefore their personal life come under the danger zone. I believe that the advantages of the technology will outweigh its disadvantages if proper precautions have been taken. To commence, the technology is a two-faced sword and a bit of training in using it will help any individual to protect themselves while using it. However, people also have to take a few precautions while using any gadget they have to make sure that if they are granting location permission for any apps then must read the instruction first. For example, some cab booking applications have a mandatory rule to access our exact location so drivers can easily reach our pickup point, but, we must make sure that we must Off our location sharing once their trip is over. Secondly, hackers are living in our society who have a clear intention of stealing the data from individuals' devices and then blackmailing them for their benefit, but, to deal with cyberpunk governments have created an organization where we can lodge our complaints, we cannot directly stope the technology just because of this cyber geeks. For instance, if a person has mistakenly clicked on any link sent by a hacker and now his mobile is compromised and unauthorized access has been granted then they can easily take care of this issue while taking some preventive measures. In conclusion, It is clear that there are clear benefits to using technology and we would be lost without it, we can stop using the latest developments, but, we can take a few measures to avoid cyber theft which will overweigh the disadvantages of it.