Goverments around the world are spending billions in support of space programs. This money would be better spent on research into improvements in human health. Do you agree or disagree?

Spending a high amount of money in support of space programs rather than human health is an arguable debate subject, with advocating space programs as vital ones. I firmly opine that governments should spend billions on improvements in astronomy instead of health programs. The first and foremost argument is that our sources are limited while taking an increasing number of people into account, and the Earth will fade into oblivion since it is a star. These issues are a harbinger to take certain actions such as exploring new planets. The planet might be an alternative to our world in terms of all aspects that people can live there. To cite an example, SpaceX and NASA spend more than 10 billion dollars every year on developments about space ships. Their efforts in this field are disparate and motivational in the face of these serious problems. Another concern is that investments in astronomy instead of the health sector can urge people, especially children to be much more interested in this field. Increasing interest might lead to emerging new challenges between people or organizations to achieve triumphs in space programs. What is more, it is undeniable that the acceleration of exploring new planets by using high rivalries can be a hope for our salvages in the future. For instance, NASA allots money adequately to primary and high schools to flare up interest in this area. To conclude, despite concerns about spending money to support space programs, it is unavoidable to acknowledge that governments should undertake responsibilities such as allocating money regards to astronomy.