In some countries today, there is an attitude that anyone can do it in the arts-music, literature, acting, art, etc. As a result, people with no talent become rich and famous and genuine talent is not valued or appreciated. Do you agree or disagree?

Mindset is the most important to someone being a successful person. Some populations in some countries are smart to do many things such as arts-music, literature, acting, art, and more. Therefore, people with no talent become rich and famous and genuine talent is unvalued. In my opinion,I do not agree with this issue and in the following paragraph reasons that I do not agree will be expanded. Before the conclusion will be reached. To begin with, studying is essential for people to develop their mindset, so it means people who need to be rich and get known need to hard work for their targets. attitude only be a guideline for them, but if they do not work hard for it, it does not make a dream come true. For example, Warren Buffet is a famous investor. He spends a lot of time to do in what he is interested in, so he becomes the richest person in the world. On the other hand, attitude is also important, but it should parallel hard work. they can do anything with attitude but not in deep. So they do not be perfect in their role. They are just ordinary people,not ones special. They need to be a geek in their interests. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg, He efforts to develop a social platform called Facebook. He has an attitude and is hard-working to do this platform. Eventually, Facebook becomes the first social platform. In conclusion, Being successful people have not only attitude. They need to learn in deep about their roles and spend a lot of time on them.