Traditional ideas from older people about the way to live and behave are not helpful to young people and their futures. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Young generations and their upcoming ones don't like the ideas of older generations about the ways to live life and behave. In this case, I agree that a lot of young people are different which will be illustrated below. A lot of young people have different lifestyles in their day-to-day work. Most of the younger generations are caught up with the Internet and smart gadgets so they waste valuable time instead of using them efficiently. For instance, social media is massive in the current market where it consists of apps to exchange texts, play online games, and watch videos that consume valuable time. Young people don't understand that there is a world outside of smart gadgets and they tend to be a victim of the spotlight effect. For example, feeling less confident in public and speak properly as they are used to chatting and not communicating. Also, young people eat a lot of junk food and carbonated drinks which affects their health later. On other hand, older people believe in daily work that involves a lot of physical activity and they are less interactive with social media. For example, they do daily exercises take care of the household and believe in systematic life rather than texting and watching invaluable social media content. Older people are mature and outgoing. They like to balance life, and take care of families and responsibilities. The older generation doesn't take a lot of junk food rather they prefer healthy foods like fruits, and vegetables. They are very traditional people and stick to their ideas. To conclude, I agree that younger people are too busy with their own life of immaculate social media whereas older people believe in principles. Therefore, the younger generation and the upcoming ones will not be a fan of older people's ideas.