Many people today find they have insufficient time to spend with their families, bacause of pressures of work.What problems does this create for individuals and their families?what solutions can you propose ?which would be the most effective solution, in your view?

Some workers at these times have a deficiency in time to spend with their families due to the pressures of work. Owing to this, many parents divorced because they do not meet each other, and negative attitudes from the workers towards their families. Firstly, there are plenty of couples who divorce because of the pressures caused by work, such as not giving sufficient time to people to talk with their wives and families. Secondly, people behave badly, when they come from a lot of work and pressure. To illustrate, a study showed the proportion of the parents who got divorced because of pressures at work in the last decade, was formidably increasing to 500 families in a year (it was 100). To begin with solutions, there are many solutions that can tackle this obstacle, starting with, let individuals taking awareness campaigns to raise it because half of the citizens do not have any idea what pressures can do and the required knowledge about the consequences of negative behaviour on other people, from my perspective, this is the most viable solution. Besides, the following solution may address the difficulty, however, it could decrease the family income which is quitting the job and finding another one with less work. For instance, research conducted 5 years ago, talked about the reduction of problems for the workers, the topmost reason was leaving the job for another one. To conclude, the pressures of work can lead to divorce, on the contrary, a rising mindset can solve that.