Many people get little or no exercise either during the working day in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why many working people not get enough exercise? What can done about this problem?

Nowadays, most individuals are lacking of physical activities not only on weekdays but also on weekends and, this will lead to various health issues such as obesity, diabetes, high blood pressure and so on. This is happening due to most people don’t have enough time to exercise regularly. And in this essay, the consequences of worrying this trend will be examined. There are several factors responsible for this phenomenon of an inactive lifestyle. A major reason is that most working personnel are overworked and they don’t have work-life balance culture in the workplace. As a result, human beings are exhausted from work and have no motivation to work out at the end of the day. On top of that, people are unable to reserve time for exercise on holidays because they would like to spend time with family or beloved ones on their resting days. This could be an excuse to avoid the regular activity. Meanwhile, courses of action could be taken to address the above. A possible solution to improve no physical activities for employees is that the employer should encourage staff to carry out regular sports during working hours by arranging mini team building events such as cycling, jogging, hiking or running. In addition, the management team should consider operating a gym at the office building for the recreation and well-being of in-house staffs. Furthermore, individuals should pratic performing normal activities with their loved ones on weekends. For example, they should bring family members to a park for morning exercise before having the breakfast together. This is a good manner and it will make use of free time wisely while doing sports, you can spend time with household members. In conclusion, a sedentary lifestyle could create health complications as well as a lack of social welfare, especially for those who are unable to differentiate between work and personal time. However, this situation can be improved by inspiring people to get involved in daily physical workouts.