The nuclear family is well adapted to moving due to its size. Do you think children benefit in any way from moving? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In this modern era, the husband and wife with their kids become fully independent. This new lifestyle has a lot of drawbacks and also, has many benefits.My opinion, I strongly believe this kind of life should not be common for several reasons. Firstly, this kind of relationship with family will lead societies to serious consequences, such as losing their cultural identity, which means the children gain the traditional knowledge of their grandfather or their grandmother.The aim of staying with grands not only for food or drinks, when the children stay with their grandfathers can certainly learn a lot of useful information that helps them to live safely.The school will not give our children opportunities to learn about their ancestor's culture, they will teach them in general or as facts.Through these,actions we will stop passing our expensive culture, when the children listen to grandfathers' stories that empower them. secondly, I believe that the parents will be away from their children for a short or long time, in this situation who will look after these children, for this I wonder how the nuclear family manage to find a solution to this dilemma,they may claim that they will put them in schools, that may work for short times but will not work long period.If the parents die who will take care of the children, the government can do that, only the relatives can take care of these children. This is an important drawback because it leads to having weak kids. To sum up, the nuclear family may seem more attractive,, however it has a lot of serious problems, that prevent our societies move forward.