Today, many people do not know their neighbours in large cities. What problems does this cause? What can be done about this?

A generation ago, people were used to being close to each other very much by helping each other in any situation. However, this flow is now diminished every day from the culture and the people live. In this essay, I will look at the core reasons for this and propose some solid solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that there are no monthly meetings. By this I mean, Meetings can give chance to see one another face recognize. for instance, big states have now a massive amount of skyscrapers, where people don't get a chance to meet anyone. The solution is for the tall buildings need to have a monthly meeting so that living people can get connect with new people once a month.Another problem is that wealthy people have much ego. This is to say, people who are rich don't want to friendship with the low levels families. To tackle this issue, Human has to be purified or throw their arrogance and make a new relationship with their neighbours without looking to wealth. A third cause of the problem is the activities which were not usually seen in communities.To be more precise. By doing early exercise people will get the opportunity to talk with random people who belong to their areas. As a result, anytime they will freely ask for help or anything from their neighbours,frequently. The way forward could be to add some regular activities in society's life. To sum up, taking workloads is a main obstacle for the neighbours to keep in touch with each other. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies with people themselves to overcome such problems.