fewer students are studying at school and university, favouring more computer based subject instead. Is this negative and positive development? what are reasons for this?

These days, the computerised subject is getting more famous among school and university students for studying rather than other courses. But what is the most effective method for dealing with this situation? Some students believe that it is good for attaching to technologies besides study I completely agree with it and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. first of all, taking modern tech knowledge. For example, study on computer-based subjects can give the idea of software usage, increase skill in typing, outer world ideas etc. If anyone takes it for a future career, then there is a better possibility to earn a huge amount of money. Another reason why i believe computerized subjects are good is that most students are likely to become innovative people. Like, creativity can come up all the time to their mind, making robotics products for human beings for smart work rather than hard work. on the other hand, there is a common belief that choosing one particular subject instead of others by all students can be a massive problem for next generation life. For instance, students won't get other knowledge such as economics, accounting, social history, politics etc. As a result, having a lack of knowledge may show difficulties in corporate life. In conclusion. although it is a common thought that people who chose a computer-based subject in institutional life, will be creative and innovative people.. Personally I think it is good to take a technology-based subject if someone likes to give life in a tech world.