These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television, and this is having a negative impact on children's behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

In this today's world, television has a great influence on people's lives. Most children are tempted to see television in their leisure time. Nevertheless, some people concur that nowadays, the inclining amount of violence advertised on television is a negative impact on children's behaviour. From my perspective, the statement does not hold valid ground. I will expand on more details in the forthcoming paragraphs. First of all, children watch movies, cartoons or programs on television to get rid of boredom in their spare time. The top-concrete reason is that there are many educational program channels available on television, and children can acquire knowledge by watching those videos related to their subjects. Another fact to consider is that children can understand animal habitats, other cultural traditions and the history of the nation through the national geographic channels. Recent research conducted by scientists found that children who spend more amount of time on television, their IQ skills levels are high. Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. Furthermore, children can improve their creativity mind by watching CGI work in movies and cartoons. In addition, children can aware of problems surrounding them through the news. On the other hand, advertisement plays in between the interval times on television by objecting to glamour person promote the products is a negative impact on children's behaviour. Hence, it's apparent why many people are against this trend. In recapitulation, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that television helps children to gain knowledge about numerous things. Therefore, the negative influence cannot be overlooked.