In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Most people are not buying newspapers in the future. They are reading online because this is very helpful, for people. Firstly, We read the news on our mobile. Secondly, Most individuals are not buying newspapers. To begin with, Most prisons have mobile phones, hence they are not buying newspapers. For example, when I will reading the news easily, on my mobile phone I will not be paying to money anybody However, We are not waiting to fix the time, for the newspaper. I am talking and knowing about this most of the persons are will prefer, Therefore easily available news in few minutes, and no wait for news, But likes this technology. Moreover, I talked to you Otherwise, sometimes the news takes very late 6 to 7 hours, But I will not buy newspapers in future. For example, Then We have missed the news some news this is very useful in our life until I prefer my mobile phone. We are talking to some people who speak newspapers who pay very high rates, As to they will be not buying newspapers in the future. In, conclusion My family members will not be buying newspapers in the future, Because they will get the news free through their mobile.