Nowadays more and more people consume fast food on a regular basis. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In this modern era, the demand of fast food is increasing by leaps and bounds. The importance of fas food was always debatable and has now become more controversial. Many pupils claim that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. In my, opinion this notion has some advantages and disadvantages. The position of fas food appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will address the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant fact is availablity of fast food is superior. It is easily available on the streets. Another pivotal aspect is it is not expensive rather than traditional cuisine. Furthermore, the population is fascinated by fast food because of the taste of dishes is delicious. In addition, the population is more busy compared to past and they have no time to makes lunch at home. Similarly, fast foods have variety such as buger, pizza, chowmein, and, pasta. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of Oxford in London revealed that the population is attracted with fast food because everywhere for, example clubs, canteen, resturant restaurants, and, hawkers have these types of dishes. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most preponderant fact is it is increasing health dilemmas in body namely heartattack heart-attack, depression, anxiety, and, insomnia. Besides, obesity is the main drawback of this trend. Additionally, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that America kids suffering from overweight affair owing to they consumed high amounts of fast food. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of fast food are instrumental indeed. The potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either. Individuals should eats carefully with proper guidance.