Some think that young people should be free to choose any career they like, while others say that they should think more realistically about their future. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the present age, whether working in your favorite place or you should think more sensible about your future career has sparked much debate. Some people assert that everyone should work somewhere along their satisfaction, whereas many others argue that the perspective of their jobs are more important. Personally, I am in favor of the latter view. Convincing arguments can be made that working in arbitrary environments have a beneficial effect on society. To start with, people who voluntary choose their career have job satisfaction. In other words, they never make a complaint about their jobs; as a result, they always have a sense of relief and satisfaction. Moreover, these employees have a high self-confidence, because they exactly do their eligible job and they know how can manage when they face various problems; therefore they can easily promote their positions. Lastly, life expectancy rise among these people. For instance people who have jobs in line with their own interest, don’t feel any stress and anxiety; hence, they aren’t liable to dangerous diseases. Admittedly, people who choose their career with regards to the future of that, sometimes are more successful. The reason for this is their logical choice. They think about all the pros and cons of probable career without consider their own interest. Even so, these workers have a monotonous lives and through time they performance may decrease significantly and they may make redundant. In summary, I would concede that practical choices of career have some advantages. Despite that, employees who choose their jobs freely have better performance and self-esteem. Overall, I am convinced that people should choose their favorite job.