In recent years more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages of ebooks outweigh their disadvantages?

In this modern era, many readers prefer reading electronic books more than printed books. Reading e-documents save money and space. However there is a negative impact on readers health. I'll discuss and explore the both advantages and disadvantages through this essay. To begin with the advantages, There are several beniifits of reading e- books. You will need a small device to contain all the books. For instance, you can use a hard disk to save all the e- books you have. Moreover, it will help you to catergorize the folder. You will be able to easily filter the unread books by one tap. Furthermore it saves money compared to the printed books. Because e- books are way cheaper than the other as it is not required any materials to print and vendors to publish. The other point is easy access. For example, you can read any story anywhere as it is saved on your device. On the other hand, the major disadvantage is the impact on readers vision. For examples, scientsts have found that staring at a digital screen for a long time will effect readers eye sight. Furthermore it will lead to wear spectacles. Individuals use there mobile phones to store these documents and they used to study this in bed. Using mobile divices before sleep is not recommended as it causes brain damage. Therefore it is better to read a printed book before you go to sleep. In conclusion, this essay discused discusses the advantages such as spacing, time consuming and easy access rather than its negative impact on health. My opinion is it is extreamly benificial and outweigh there backdrawns.