Every year several language die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is a variety of languages spoken around the world and these languages are associated with the culture we are brought up with. Disregarding the importance of such an important factor that brings us all together, can be a harmful tendency. In my opinion, we shouldn' t be happy with the wiping of such essential connectors. Firstly, the key concept behind the origin of many languages acknowledged around the country, is its development from different religions and cultures. These sounds and words date back many years and carry a lot of stories with them. Moreover, for many,people these vocals are their opportunity to advocate for their struggles and remember their ancestors. Secondly, when languages disappear many groups experience disassociation from the world as the singular thing that used to connect them doesn' t exist anymore. For instance, when human nature is studied in detail it indicates how persistent individuals can be when they crave something. On the other hand, forgetting about almost vanished speech can create ease for many groups. When some of these mother tongues are forgotten, everyone can focus on a couple of worldwide acknowledged languages. Such a theory will help us with development as people wouldn' t have to take the extra step to communicate in a separate vocal. It will provide accessibility and cut down on differences ethnic groups face regularly. For example, leather made shoes and purses that come from snakes skin, use of premium paper for letters and business purposes and plastic bags for day-to-day tasks. However, getting everyone on board with one mother tongue is a hefty process and there can' t be guaranteed satisfaction for all. Finally, there are some reasonable explanations as to why individuals believe that disappearing languages are for the betterment of the world. In my opinion, languages carry too much about us as a society for us to let them disappear without a fight.