Some people think that children should be home schooled when they are very young while others think it is better for them to attend a kindergarten. Which do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is a great deal of debate on which form of education is best for a toddler. Some people believe that it is essential for the young ones to learn at home; however, I strongly support those who think it is better for a child to go to kindergarten, as it improves the child's communication and provides basic academic concepts. Perhaps, it appears to be that the most significant reason for a child to attend kindergarten, is that it develops their communication. It is well- known that when children go to school, they learn how to communicate with their peers. For instance, this is evident in situations where they learn the importance of how to play games together as well as the significance of shareing toys. This therefore could lead to developing collaborative skills and social skills that are needed for their growth. Moreover, there is a widely observed impact of how kindergarden can prepare a child with basic education before school. Studies have shown, that when the young ones start education early in nurseries, that have structured academic programs and professional teachers, it indirectly improves their listing, reading, and writing skills. consequently, preparing them on what to expect when they begin with their primary education. Additionally, it also fosters the routine of waking up early, learning the protocols of a class room, and how to study. In conclusion, it seems to be more reasonable to take a child to kindergarten as it helps develop their social skills to make them well-rounded and also prepares them before going into higher education. It appears to be that the benefits outweigh its disadvantages.