You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree?

Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities having a negative effect on children because, the seer thinks about their life and favorite stars popularity but they wont think about the future generations. If they deliver the news in a good way that will not create more impact on kids. Media can gather information from various channels and telecast content in own way. Firstly, today childrens are growing upimmersed in digital media which ranges from tv to social affairs, video gamesand so many more and it is available in computers, smart phones, gaming consoles. Actually, it effects on generation about feels, learn, thinking and behave. Nowadays, social platform usage is increasing as the people are becoming more lazy and stick to the digital network. For example, in the corona pandemic most of the society thas addicted to easy life without reading and getting more deatails by nwes papers. secondly, in olden days humans unite and sit in one place to get about data whatever happening in world and expose their new ideas. However the human kinds will think being inactive can cause various diseases like obesity, heart risks and delays in learning and communication skills. comming to our point, childerens children's are watching gossips about the celebrities which may carse the dangerous effects on them. In this aspect, news coverage on popular persons can create a negative and positive effect and i can partially agree this point. In my view there are some some age preferences and medi will also indicate about the era about who can view and should not view,So that parents should take care of that and allow our young ones to go through. To conclude the present topic, due to development of media sucha as televisons television and internet, celebrities can reach a wider rangeof audiances and kids are an exemption.