In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. What do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

There was a time when movies and novels were famous around the countries. In, addition these dramas are also spiked around recently, as books and dramas are one of the best ways to kill the time or get entertained. Particularly, books and shows subjected to crimes seem to gain the top spotlight among other genres from the public perspective. There are factors driving this trend, in this essay let’s discuss those factors and draw an opinion towards them. Firstly, people are curious about what makes the crime scene like cause and the path to resolving the crime incident like solution. For, instance a tv show named money heist grabbed the attention due to its plan of action to procure money and escape the situation without getting caught. In addition to these, reasons force the lead role to opt for a such drastic path. Due to the effect which makes people stand on their toes to know what happens next. Also, knowing the cause makes people sensible enough in the real life too to maintain diversity by giving equal opportunities to avoid such incidents. Secondly, folks are getting hyped by the way a few characters carry out the blood path in the scenes. To demonstrate, an innocent boy turns out to be a killer to take revenge against the man who is responsible for his parent’s death. Even though his actions were based on the activities carried out, still there was law and enforcement which could have handled it in a better way. Nowadays, it creates a bad influence on young minds by projecting to get justice by themselves without concern of laws. Making them think on their feet to revolt against the facts which caused injustice to them. Such crime dramas and novels need to be reduced. To maintain a peaceful law in society. To summarize, although there is a negative impact on society they can be handled by bringing in some alternative endings to those incidents. After, all it is just entertainment for the people. In my, opinion we should have such crime novelty and dramas showcased to people about the things that might occur in society either to bring awareness or avoid those incidents which drive crimes.