Stress–related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, many people are suffering from stress-related diseases. This essay will outline some possible reasons for this as well as suggest some solutions. One of the causes for this is that some people may overthink continuously about their jobs’ problems without looking to another thing when they face a usual problem or a difficult task. This problem can be happened because of many reasons. First of all, they may have a lack of awareness about some skills such as time management or solve-problem. As a result, they cannot deal with them easily, which causes them to be under stress and may experience headaches, minor pains, and sleeping difficulties. Furthermore, they usually spend most of their time on their work as they consider it as a vital role in their lives and are ignorant about the wellness of the mind, which needs to be put at rest. In addition to that, some people are exposed to bad news, which can increase fear and anxiety among them. For example, ISIL was able to influence people all over the world negatively as it was headline news in a short period of time and raised fear significantly among society because some people thought they may be the next victim. A possible solution to tackle this problem is that companies should run educational programs to boost their employees those skills in order to help them to address their usual problems at their work or give their staff responsibilities t based on their abilities because if they are put under stress, they may lose their productivity. Also, people need to take the day off or travel to relax their minds in order to release their tension. Moreover, people can prevent exposing themselves to bad news by doing various activities such as sports. In conclusion, many reasons such as job issues and spreading bad news can increase the levels of stress, which can cause many stress-related illnesses, but there are many possible solutions, which can be instrumental in decreasing these problems such as travelling or Ignoring bad news by doing some positive activities