Nowadays, many people with health problems are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor.

In contemporary society, the majority of patients get used to trial medicine instead of consulting a doctor. That is becoming negative development in society with many disadvantages. This thesis will highlight the advantages and importance of consulting a doctor. There are a plethora of free medical treatments available on social media groups, youtube channels, and websites, but no one knows how far it will affect the individual patient's health, which may cause side effects, allergies, and unexpected consequences. A large number of people trust the free alternative treatments available on the internet due to a lack of knowledge. For example, many cases were reported during the covid pandemic such as deaths due to alternative medicine and lack of doctor treatment and vaccination. Moreover, the covid patients worst their sickness with trial treatments. Consulting a doctor and diagnosing is more efficient than alternative solutions because the human body's reaction to the treatment differs from individual to individual. Furthermore, there are many advantages of admitting patients to the hospital, it is more secure than alternative traditional methods of medicine. In a hospital there are many specialized doctors in different fields hence that patients can be examined by several doctors simultaneously, It will direct the most optimum medicine for the patient. For example, government hospitals are capable of undergoing serious testing research and surgeries free of charge. People with serious sicknesses like heart attacks, and kidney problems, must consult a specialist or be directed to the hospital without any trial medicine. The hospital is the final destination of all diseases and patients are different from each other the treatment also differs from individual to individual, hence, society should be to understand the importance of the usual health staff. To sum up, consulting usual health experts has more advantages and important than alternative medicine. Therefore, the government should be vigilant to get the necessary precaution to protect the community from fake medicine and encourage them to get treatments through hospitals by developing infrastructure facilities in hospitals.