Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying fact that is alot of people move away from their friends and families for work, the essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages link Change the form of the verb linked show examples to the subject. To begin with there is advantage that if you work away from your friends and families such as you can focuses fouces more on your work and be more creative and prodactive proactive person there, in other word there is no distraction keeps you away from what is your are doing at work On the other hand there are also disadvantages if you work away from friends and families that is problems, for exemple if you have problem with your work or having a bad time in work the first thing that you do is going to one member of your family or that friend that is close to you to guide you or to give you an advise about what to do, however there is also problemwhen problems when you work away that is no one to hangout with for instance if you want to go out for a picnic or to go out for shopping there is no one only your self and it takes time to meet people. In conclusion, with my honest opinion if you want more work effectively with no disturbing about any one in work i belive it an advantage to work away from your families and friends it hard at the beginning but i think that is experienced experince that worth to give a try