Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

The process shows the stages in the brick manufacturing. The process includes more than three stages beginning with collecting clay and ending with delivery. To begin with, the clay is collected by digger into mental grid and lowers to roller, where the second stage begins. First, giving the form has two ways,sand is mixed with water and the mold making process begins. Mixture puts to mould or wire cutter to obtain the bricks which are dark in color. After that bricks are putted into drying oven for one or two days. Then moderate them to 200-980c in the kiln. Subsequently, high bricks to 870-1300c in the same kiln, at this stage their color becomes a little lighter. Followed by cooling in the cooling chamber for two or three days and return to the same dark color. Finally, after all stages, the bricks are packed and sent for delivery.