Education, from preschool through university, should be paid for by the government and therefore free to students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, schooling is the only key to a prosperous nation.More individuals believe that govt. should make it costless from primary to higher.I, completely agree with the notion although there are numerous different opinions in this rubric. However, I am going to explain further in this context. There are innumerable grounds why authorities need to make teaching free of cost. Firstly,the cardinal reason is to bring up the under privilege and talented minors from the root because they can not afford the expenses. as a result they can be a part of mainstream society and become an asset in future. For instance,In Bangladesh, there are many poor trainees in rural areas who are unable to bear the expense after secondary. Secondly,Another provoking reason is to prepare highly skilled experts in a large amount hence they can play a significant role in the society and economy.To illustrate,Bangladesh requires a large number of local scientists and researchers in mega projects otherwise it will not be possible to run them in a long run. Therefore,it is much necessary to give special attention to this sector while increasing the incentives and to easily accessible for everybody without any payment. On the other hand, there are people who opine differently in this regard.They think individual meritorious but poor apprentices can be given scholarships only at each level of study rather free. Thus money will be saved and can be invested in other sectors. For example,foreign countries are giving scholarships and hiring graduates every year from different parts of the world while doing progress in other sectors. Additionally, some people say the fees should be paid by students after passing high school so it is not necessary to continue payment free education system at post graduation level the reason being the students are learned and can earn money by doing work. Consequently, the pupils will be accountable and loyal to the country. Thus,the brain drain will be reduced. For reference,it has been seen that abroad most students pay their fees by doing various community work. To conclude,Regardless of contrasting logic,I believe for the unimproved nation the first and foremost action is to provide free education at all levels to each citizen.