Some people consider online study courses better than classroom studies, while others think classroom study is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Virtual learning vs traditional learning is widely discussed recently, especially after pandemic happened, some contemplate that virtual learning is better than traditional learning, although, In my own opinion, online learning is advantageous that gives more learning oppurtunities. Traditional classroom can offer a social interaction between peers, which is crucial to the students so they can discuss personally the subjects and gives their direct opinion about it, furthermore, being socially active is good in mental development. For instance, a study shows that socializing to others likely prevents dementia, thats why it is advisable to talk and interact to others for healthy brain development. Morever, traditional classroom gives opportunity for the students to have access in the school facilities, like library and gym, which gives them chance to visit the library for some research as well as gym where they can have some physical education. Whereas, according to some feedbacks, virtual classroom have more merits than the traditional one, firstly, it will give a flexible time for the student to study, especially those who are working while studying. It is easier for them to manage their time to study, which makes them to concentrate more and motivate harder. Another point, it is quite cheaper, since they are not going to the school everyday to spend fare, extra allowances and food, which likely give financial burden to who are those sending them to school. Lastly, it provides the students a comfortable place to study, unlike the school that you have to go and sit down to the classroom, instead they can stay in the most comfortable place for them to focus that will likely increase their marks. In conclusion, even though virtual learning has more pros than classroom studies as long as the student will give their best to achieve their goal of finishing their studies both are to be considered according to the preferrence preferences of the student.