In the future, nobody will buy printed newpapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

Nowadays, in the ever-changing world people are more comfortable looking out for everything online rather than reading physical newspapers or books. In the future also, the community will not buy any hard copies to ready instead, they will look for soft copies online. This essay will briefly discuss the notion behind this topic with relevant support to prove this viewpoint. On the one hand, someone could argue that the older generation might still want to read newspapers physically. For example, my grandmother used to read books to me not using an online mechanism but rather hard copies of the book. They are more comfortable with this method as they are not aware of the technology compared with the younger generation. Furthermore, if their vision is not good enough to read through a laptop or a computer they sometimes feel uneasy to get along with this option. On the other hand, current teenagers have access to journals or e-books online while doing their university assignments. Most of them find it convenient, although they might find a similar book in their library. Universities grant them access for free for the purpose of getting input for their knowledge as well as for the completion of tasks. Since it is free, the idea behind this is successful I believe. For an instance, in my opinion, if the relevant material can be found online without us having to pay for everything, it is indeed an advantage to future pupils to obtain wide information on learning. The future will be therefore someday be at that level. Costs of printing and storing will be much lower and will, therefore, enhance the economy of the country. In conclusion, readers' future will be e-books and e-newspapers than printed ones as these have greater benefits and easy access to them. Most of the young and elderly unity will embrace some challenges and adapt to these new norms as discussed above.