In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Intergovernmental trading treaties allow domestic and international companies join in a mutual global market, create a highly competitive business environment. To ensure the ability that products catch attention of consumers, many companies are most likely focus their resources on advertising products ' improvements or new features. The intellection behind this development will be represented in this essay, along with my evaluations of the impacts of this occurrence. Taking advantage of many lifestyles and phenomenon that has spread widely among consumers, business has ended up releasing more enhancements and new features o catch buyers’ attention. Living in a modern society, consumers are constantly fed with many more perception of lifestyle and they are capable of diverting consumers behavior. People are daily instilled with many lifestyles that highlight the …., along with the “fear of missing out” mindset, they are more likely to be afraid of losing out on any opportunities to catch up with others, show off themselves. Therefore, many promoting strategies have been designated based on this psychological trait in which purchasing decisions are mostly made because of consumers ’ desire to try new experiences. Sales or products value consequently rise, accomplishing the goal of those business. This kind of strategy imposes adverse effects on both society and individuals. On individual level, constant product launch with new improvements would deteriorate young adults’ credit. Advertisements that based on consumers behavior could leave huge impression on their mind, luring them to make more purchase decisions; thus, this, in various ways, promotes consumerism, which can trap the young or those that are financially insufficient in a loop of debts. For example, demand for meat is mostly along with environmental damage. Obtaining this, many companies have tried to prove and emphasize that they process meat without harming the environment, making consumers buy their meat because of the message delivered,even it is far more expensive than the normal one in the market. Additionally, being surrounded by constantly improved products, which are produced to make the older one become obsolete, people tend to associate their value with possessing the latest version of any good. This not only seriously menaces one financially because that one can fall into impulsive buying, but also, in a long run, leads to a throw away Join the words throwaway throw-away show examples society. To conclude, advertisements on products’ improvements are most likely to gear towards customers’ psychology, encouraging them to purchase that one. Despite the increase in buying traffic, to consumers, especially those are not financially stable, debts might be unavoidable, and so is self-value underestimation.