Some people believe that children should spend all their free time with their families. Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Individuals are split when it comes to free time. Some people are of the belief that offspring should be with their family when they are in their spare time. Others, on the contrary, assert that spending all children's free hours with their parents and siblings could have some drawbacks and is completely unnecessary. There are valid arguments on both sides, which I will discuss and conclude by clearly stating my viewpoint on having more family in the spare time of children. on the one hand, proponents of having all free time without the family claim that, this is completely unimportant, also it could have many demerits for youngsters. Initially, children who spend extra time hanging out with their friends or peers are commonly more sociable and confident. Moreover, these offspring are not being stored by the parents, therefore they can easily act in special situations without getting anxious. From another angle, opponents of excepting families from their children's leisure time, conversely argue that, firstly, the family as a basic unit of society have a very important impact on children's behaviour as a future generation. More importantly, nowadays due to newly born technologies which play an important role in separation between family members having some spare time with each other could be very helpful in rebounding family members together. In conclusion, I tend to agree with spending free time with family, since they have a more robust argument. It should not be forgotten that having some me- time for children to choose how they want to fill their hours is necessary either.