buy punishing murderers with the death penalty, society is also guilt of committing murder. therefore life in prison in a better punishment for murders. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statemnet.

I would argue that there is no difference between a murderer and a country that chooses the death penalty as a punishment for committing a crime. Due to two factors, I undoubtedly agree with keeping them in prison. First, because of the right to live for all humans, and then, their families miss the chance of seeing them for a lifetime. Initially, it cannot be denied that every single person should be commanded the right to decide for the primary part of their life called (living) which means society cannot make its own decision for killing them or not. Death is a part of nature. people are not allowed to change it and then call it(a rule). United Nations should make these governments stop killing people because of their unethical rule. I believe that no one has the proper position to take people's breaths because of their mistakes. The second reason is that every murderer has a family and someone to be concerned about. so it is true to say that if society makes someone stop living, undoubtedly it would have a significant effect on their family too, so indeed not only the criminal but also the whole family would get hurt at the end anyway. Consequently, too many lives destroy based on one illogical rule. Society should consider the effects on their close family, such as their mother and father. They know their child is in prison, but at least they hope to see them in prison once a week, so killing them is unnecessary when there is no danger or threat to other people is not necessary. To sum up, keeping murderers and criminals in jail is much more ethical than choosing the death penalty because of the right to live and their families.