Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times in most people’s life others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Happiness is more important for every life of humans which are passing from childhood to oldest.,, Moreover we took a lot of enjoyment from our adolescent life and it becomes in fulfilled to adult life. Mostly I believe that teenage life is more effective; who are spends those ways. Firstly, I want to discuss of younger aged life which we were passed from our life. We know kids learned different wisdom in childhood and they also suffered from mistakes; It helped them to make confident and successful humans. For example, after the exam, results we faced the condition of marks; those happened due to lack of practice but when they got some good suggestions from his/her teacher then they realise and got success in the next exam. So in my, opinion thes younger life is grateful for every human life. Secondly, the vast majority of people argue that, every stage of life has ups and downs according to the situation; the happiest moment comes with money, time and sacrifice. this combo of requirements can come in situations of life. For,instance this life we got economical freedom from parents help them and do not ask for pocket money; they hangouts with friends outside and have long drives by car then they can not face any restrictions from their guardians. To sum up, for the whole file of segments we passed in different ways; we got a different types of happiness in each section of life. I personally agree that adult life is most enjoyable for the whole of life.