There are some motives for people to work. some people think that money is the most important do you agree or disagree

In today's Perpetual transforming epoch. Job is an essential thing to live without any burden of life. However, there are few motives for employees to work. few things that money is vital rather than motives. I agree with the huge accent and I have given some agreement and disagreement sides in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with that agreement side of this phenomenon, the first and foremost is Money is the first thing to live a better lives. In addition, nowadays, without, money no one wants to communicate.If anyone has money,they can able to fulfil their needs without any difficulty. Furthermore,one person goes to work and does hard work with motive,if he cannot able to earn money as do work, he or she ignores his motives and may leave from particular work. For instance, the Indian's individuals always keep their focus on jobs to earning money rather than motives.So, money is the most important in job rather than other things. Now taking into account of disagreement side of this trend, firstly, after earning some money most individuals only concentrate in their motives. In other words,after earning lot of money, the lure of earning money decreases.So, they most follow their motives and aid for the nation. For example, Ratan Tata who is the owner of Tata Company and after earning a lot of money,he was not only aided in charity but also give his vehicles free for Corona patience as an ambulance. Furthermore, not only is money important for work but also satisfaction is one thing.If any person does not gets satisfaction and reputation in their company or is not happy with work.They will leave their job due to a lack of interest. Therefore, motives are greater than money in well-being. In conclusion, money is essential for living smoothly flow well being but after earning some money the greediness of a person keeps decreasing they mainly focus in their motive.