MANY EMPLOYERS BELIEVE THAT GOOD SOCIAL SKILLS ARE AS IMPORTANT AS GOOD QUALIFICATIONS TO SUCCEED IN A JOB, SO THEY ARE EMPLOYING PEOPLE WHO ARE WITH GOOD SOCIAL SKILLS . TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

It is widely assumed by many labourers that having outstanding soft skills and superb qualifications plays the same indispensable role in being successful in a particular field. Following that trend, many companies tend to hire individuals with good social communication. From my perspective, companies should hire people with both excellent soft skills and certificates to succeed. On the one hand, in the developing era, various technological products have been invented that now serve as a fundamental tool to assist individuals’ jobs such as vacuum robots and autonomous driving technology. These innovations result from qualified researchers and scientists who have abilities to meet market demands. Moreover, people having academic achievements easily cope with difficulties sophisticatedly and logically. In addition, With the qualifications received in universities, individuals are able to apply theoretical knowledge to practical actions. For instance, in some industrial occupations, there are plenty of tasks that require expertise and years of experience in this job to handle effectively. On the other hand, equipping ourselves with soft skills is one of the essential aspects when being a labourer in any enterprise. Since more and more people are currently suffering from unemployment, having interaction skills is prioritized as it enhances relationships among coworkers. Besides, despite lacking certifications, using good communications might be effective as it attracts clients and probably creates revenue for the company. By utilizing those strengths, they are likely to be promoted more rapidly than other laborers. In conclusion, both good qualifications and communication are required to be prosperous, it is fundamental to create a balance between them