It is better to grow a child in city than in rural areas, Do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed in a number of countries that more people are interested in knowing how their houses or buildings had been built. In my view, this trend came from the desire of understanding and of mitigating the risk of suffering from natural disasters and ghosts. It is undeniable that some people can see ghosts who are known to bring bad lucks to a home. For instance, if there is a history that a previous tenant suicide in the house, the next tenant would witness or experience some weird accident. Furthermore, by understanding the history of the house, people can understand the risk they have towards natural disasters. For example, if they find the house they live in had experienced suffering from the tsunami, the house ’s water resistance might not robust hence they may consider reforming their home to make the house a safer place to live. Such information can be found online. Although there are disadvantages as it takes time to find information about a particular building, furthermore the information online may not be reliable. An alternative solution would be to ask a consultant for data. Recently, those jobs related to researching the roots of houses and taking action on them are in demand. In Japan, there is an occupation called oharai-shi sharia-shi, whose job is to remove ghosts from the house safely. In conclusion, an increasing number of people research the history of their own place of living to assess the risk of meeting ghosts or natural disasters. Those data can be found mostly online or through consultants.