In modern times, people are under more stress than ever. This has a negative impact on their well-being. State some of the causes and suggest possible solutions.

Nowadays, people are suffered from more stress than they used to. Having a stable job is not only a standard for each but also how others appreciate you, hence it is one of the biggest problems for many humans. Nevertheless, improving work skills can help them come over this challenge. On the one hand, high competition is one of the main causes of this issue. First, if they want a good position in a company, there are a lot of people who have the same desire, therefore plenty of people apply for this. Second, some appliers will not choose this work due to high competition, while they are suitable with it. For example, there is numerous research showing that people who want to apply for a job in a good company such as Google, Facebook or Apple, this position may have around 10 other competitors. Moreover, applicants need to spend too much time preparing for the interview, which can cause them exhausted. However, there are some useful solutions to deal with this pressure like advancing knowledge, and job skills. Because, it helps interviewees have essential preparation, and do not shock by the company's tests. Furthermore, training also helps them have a good performance in their career, hence they can have higher salary and potential to have an important position. For instance, if people are a student, they can concentrate on university lectures, and have good marks, which may a plus point in their curriculum vitae. Otherwise, they can participate in class for soft skills, and training interviews. To sum up, owning a stable career is the dream of many people, and as a,result it has a large number of competitors. Although, having a comfortable plan, and strategy is a good way to solve this problem.