Question :Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As far as ones can remember, teachers were always been the source of knowledge. According to Quran -Moslems' holy book, the crew have the responsibilities of prophets because they light the road of wisdom for others. Therefore people tend to be more grateful to their force in the past rather than now. Which I will elaborate in subsequent paragraphs. A lot of changes have occurred in the past century due to the appearance of technology, and education is one of the major eras that tackled access to the internet. Therefore, students refer to the world wide web for acquiring information. With the help of online resources, the role of personnel is partly substituted. For instance, a lot of online educational materials are available on YouTube which everyone can easily use for their own purposes.They even point out the professor's mistake by searching through academic papers. On the other hand, the amount of salary and drudgery of instructors are not aligned with each other. For example, a scholar has to work for at least 8 hours at school, and assignments and feedback are also required accordingly,as a, a result they spend more time after class doing related tasks which means post-work hours, but the pay is low compared with other positions. Hence, faculty undergo a lot of financial pressure. They might prefer to leave their work for another well-paid opportunity. To sum up, neither cadre nor students believe in education enhancement as they used to in the past. In other,words professors are not appreciated as before due to mentioned reasons above. while,still the world calls for trainers,every day more and more crew withdraw from their seats.