In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers and books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or diasgree with this statement.

Globally, the internet has been widely accepted by people and has replaced many necessities of human life. Even though, reading articles or blogs on computers is not good for the eyes. In contrast easy and cheap access to information anytime made human life heaven. In this essay, I will discuss whether or not the trend of reading content in hardcopy will completely be omitted by ebooks. Scientifically, it's not recommended to use mobile or computer devices for a long-time because it puts pressure on human eyes. Reading some stuff for hours may have a hazardous effect on your vision which ultimately results in stress by disrupting your mental health. In the US, a research study shows that 80% of adolescents are suffering from mental health issues because they use the internet too much for study purposes. On the other hand, reading content and news updates on mobile phones are quickly and easily accessible anywhere without any extra charges. Readers should not have to go to buy a magazine, pay for it and wait till the morning for the recent updates about the current situation of the country. Since the social media site 'Twitter' has been introduced, a large cut down has been reported in purchasing hardcopies because updated information on global and local trends can be found in minutes now. To conclude, it's said that articles and websites are going to replace paper stuff completely in the future but some people are still sticking to the old trends because of the negative impact of electronic devices on the human eyes and brain. This reason however can not cease the acceptance of electronic media for no-extra charge and quick access.