As the number of cars increases, more money has to be spent on road systems. Some people think the government should pay for this. Others, however, think that the user should pay for the cost. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The amount of cars is increasing day by day, owing to more investment required for the construction of the roads. People have different points of view regarding that. Many of us think that the government should allocate funds for this. On the other hand, others feel that drivers should arrange the money.In my way of thinking, both sides should come forward to solve the problem. Firstly, with the rising population, the number of vehicles is increasing. All of us want to lead a comfortable life, and because of that public prefer private vehicle. For example, one can travel easily with his or her car by this he can save a lot of time. As the person does not need to wait for public transport. In turn, whoever has the ability to afford a car they are buying it. Alternatively, the roads are remaining the same as the construction of the roads is not expanding to cope with the blast population. Hence, folks are blaming the authority that they are not building new routes. The head of the country needs to resolve several issues like this. As a result, sometimes they are not able to gather enough resources to fulfil the public demand. From my perspective, it is not only the ministry’s responsibility but also the duty of the common community, to they can contribute to it. Secondly, plenty of us considers that it is the responsibility of the drivers to expand the path. It seems to me, not only drivers using the way, but also people of the state are travelling each day. A clear example is that, the budget for the construction is too high to arrange. Even though, the car owners have enough money and interest, they cannot gather a budget. If they work together with the governance then they may be able to gather the money. To conclude, I believe if the authority and general community corporate with each other, they can easily resolve the issue. A small number of contributions from the public are fundamental to cover the costs of the road system.