Some country may have become much richer than others. Richer countries should now help poorer countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For a long time ago, countries in the world have been categorized into two groups, developed countries that are often called the richer ones and developing countries that are called otherwise. I believe that developed countries must lend a hand to the developing ones in order to create a better world. The first reason why the richer ones should help the poorer ones is related to humanity reason. Countries with less money tends to have more social problems to be handled and need help from the richer ones. For example, South Africa has many issues related to poverty, healthcare facilities, and even national debts because of limited cash. If these problems are not handled quickly, they can lead to bigger problems such as country destruction. In addition, it can create a strong and beneficial relationship between countries. They can create an agreement that can benefit both sides. For instance, the developed country gives some cash to the developing ones and as feedback, the developing country sends some labour to work in the developed ones. As a result, both sides can feel the benefits. Lastly, the developed country can be recognized by the international world. Recognition is an important thing when it comes to a country. Through a good image, the country will gain more interest in many ways, such as more global visitors, more international agreements, and others. Therefore, countries that helps others will get more than they have given. In conclusion, helping other countries can also bring benefit to the helper country. Although this needs a lot of resources, I believe that the richer ones will get back their resources in other shapes.