Is it better to teach a child at home or in school? discuss the disadvantages of both topics

The educational system in this contemporary era is sophisticated and advanced compared to earlier centuries.Even though children are being taught in an educational institution that is facilitated by a comprehensive learning experience, homeschooling concentrates on a student's individual needs. Hence, both methods have pros and cons and I think a bit of both will provide effective results for the holistic development of children. To commence, a young learner in his comfort zone needs more concentration to grasp new information rather than in a silent educational set-up like a classroom. Additionally, They are easy to get distracted by a lot of things around them that are used for their recreational activities. For instance, a toy laying on the floor seeks a kid's attention when he is being taught in a home setting. Therefore, leading to a loss of interest in studies. Moreover, in a school, however the children are taught in classrooms, the educator has to teach a number of students. Since the teaching is based on a curriculum, a single set of subjects will be the whole classroom's syllabus, and as a result lack of attention to a student is inevitable. Consequently, by not realising the unique talents and interests of an individual. For example, a survey in the Uk states that children having mild ADHD is likely to get ignored in a classroom of normal students. This shows individual needs are not being met when children are in a group. To conclude, the aforementioned scenarios possess contrasting detrimental effects on a child's development. Nevertheless, a combination of both educational methods has to be implemented to assess and discover the personal aptitude of an individual. So, the upcoming generation will have better personalities and talents.