Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Living in a busy city makes the world face different kinds of problems such as overpopulation, pollution, traffic and many more. If these companies move to the countryside then they might develop the same problem that is happening in the cities that is why I disagree. Countryside is a peaceful, environmentally friendly and not crowded place. If they develop it they might change it completely into a different place which is somehow good because it might open different opportunities to the people who live there for example, there will be jobs because of the new buildings, tourism which can give opportunities and the place will be known, construction because they need to develop some areas and many more. On the other hand, it will cause the land to be misused and cause damage because of infrastructure, pollution caused by the increasing number of cars, and because many tourists will start going there it will be crowded. The essence of the purity of the place in the countryside will be gone and it will be the same problem that cities are suffering. In conclusion, they should leave the places which are better to keep the quietness and instead, we need to conserve it, at some point, there are people who also want some peaceful area to relax and to enjoy nature