living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems

It is mostly argued that people who live abroad, face communication problems due to their ignorance of the language. So I am going to discuss this difficulty. In this era, English has become the language of the world and it solved a big communication trouble that most people used to face in the previous era. Furthermore, almost every country on the earth talk in English. As a result, it gives a myriad of opportunities to individuals who learned English. For example, there are a lot of workplaces which are open to specialists who can use English confidently. Thus, Ignorance of a foreign language is the only problem for individuals who didn't learn. Secondly, technological development has solved this problem. In other words, there are a lot of inventions that can help this issue. For example, google translator can be a good translator between two nations, however it makes mistakes On the other hand, there are some countries which do not speak English. For example, countries which isolated themselves from the world such as north korea. So it can be difficult for people who have to work and live there. And also people who migrated from these countries. it means that you have to learn their language. if you learn it, that will not be a big problem In conclusion, living in abroad can be difficult. Yet English and technological inventions have made it easier. learning English gives us the advantage of living in a foreign country,, however learning another language can be difficult.