It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to be become a good sportsperson or musician. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Globally, it is the notion that individuals are born with some unique sporting and art potentials while others have none, however, some hold the view that all youngsters are capable of becoming excellent sportsmen or composers under the tet ullage of an instructor. I agree with the former. This essay will discuss both sides of the coin and an opinion from the writer. First and foremost,considering the former and I, it is emphatically true in the sense that, those who have God-given abilities don't struggle to unfold or exhibit them when given the opportunity or in the display. In contrast, folks who do not possess any, show some difficulty when in a demonstration. For instance, an artist like Jay Zee flows easily when performing, the reason being that his talent is inborn, whereas, 50cent shows signs of hitch because it's not an innate ability. Conversely, teenagers can attain a level of good sportsmanship or vocalist under the instruction of an instructor. This is because the lads are good modellers. They easily follow any laid down rules you give them. They also give themselves to whatever they do without question,unlike grown-ups. To illustrate my point, a survey conducted by ten coaches from 10 different Acadamy, reveals that, 80% out of 100% of kids who were not natural sportsmen have been able to learn and can be likened to naturally born sportsmen. In conclusion, am of the opinion that, some individuals are supernaturally endowed with potential whilst others are not, but when young ones are given the room under proper facilitators they can become good.