In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree

ot of nations, domestic cuisines are not widely used, while international junk foods have been broadly used. Although some people believe that this proliferation brought about some drawbacks, I am inclined to think neither. To begin with,the spreading of international restaurants like K.F.C contributes to some positive impacts for both families and societies.To illustrate this, these kinds of outlets pay high taxes in foreign currency. Consequently, many fiscal difficulties can be hindered such as inflation fights,debts and deterioration in the cost of living. Take my country as a clear example, on account of these sorts of luncheonettes several of the economic crises were handled. Therefore, ten global diners will be established in the near future because of the given justifications. Regarding families, a lot of meals are offered at a reasonable cost,so it can be very handy for the public. On the other hand, traditional diets necessitate some complex manipulations. As a result, their condiments,ingredients and requirements are not as cheap as international restaurants. Not only this but also it is very convenient to pick up your favourite meal within relatively a short period of time. In spite of this, the preparation of municipal meals requires much time as well as effort. So as to the given reasons, a great deal of families do not get along with local cuisines. For instance, in the Gulf spot, because of the aforementioned clarifications, international dining rooms are on an upward trend. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the given topic,it is predicted that global cuisines brought about positive impacts more than local foods according to the illustrated justifications. Hence, these clarifications make me believe that the advantages of domestic meals are not as high as international foods.