Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does it happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

It is commonly seen among individuals that they are continuing their life with a post that either they are not satisfied with or merely have had some knowledge of it. This is due to the lack of available workplaces and poor education system and as a result, it leads to poor service delivery and stress. To begin with, scarcity in the job market can be addressed by people not loving what they are doing. In recent times the number of business industries is not adequate for the progressive generation trends. Therefore, people are not considering any second thoughts when they get into a situation such as whether they like it or not and even if they have the required qualities the position asked for. Another reason which is responsible is the poor educational system. It is to say that the study curriculum is not diverse enough that will covers the soft skills necessary for today's business world. Moreover, the Lack of emphasis on practical knowledge leads to a situation where after completing studying students were facing trouble coping with the actual work environment. For example, upon finishing graduation in arts-related subjects graduates join in science-oriented fields, so they feel less enthusiastic regarding the nature of work. Because of the above-mentioned facts consequences such as low-quality outcomes have been produced and stress started to soar in the community. As there remain holes in the academic study plans of the students and they are unlikely to fit in with the post description the overall outputs of their actions remain below standard, which can affect the economy of a country as a whole. Besides, when fresh graduates found they had nothing but to act with the same unwanted role throughout their life anxiety began to grasp them. For example, recent research found that in 2022, about 40% of heart-related cases are mainly for workload stresses. In conclusion, despite not having the qualities or desires most people are still pursuing the same career pathways, however, it frequently happens because of job availability and educational background, and eventually displayed poor outcomes and workload stress.