The population of young people is more than old people in the countries .And it benefit us To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the population of young people are increasing with the result that young people are more than elderly citizens in the society. Some people strongly advocate that it benefits us. In my opinion, I agree with this idea. More young people can promote technology innovation because they may have more creative thoughts in technological item such as electronic devices, intelligent appliances, and eco-friendly cars. The young generation, who were born in a high-tech society,use products of high technological design since they were a child. They are more familiar with digital items which enables them to work on developing these items to make them better match the need of the public. For example, more young people use Apple products than older people do. Apple company are prone to employ young technicians to work for them because they believe that young workers may be able to design new features for their products which can attract the public. With more creative designs on Apple products, it help promote technology innovation in electronic devices area. Another benefit of more young worker than elderly worker is that they work efficiently which yields more profits for the company. Young people are more likely to work faster and harder. Companies involved can yield more profits which develop the economy for the society. For instances, when working at a construction site, a young worker may carry more heavy item than an older worker. It ensures a architechture to be built faster than it expected. From company's perspective, it saves time and money so they can build more. The more they build, the more profits they get. In conclusion, I totally agree that it is beneficial for us to have more young citizens than elderly people because it may be able to promote technology innovation and make economy properous.