Some people believe that smart phones are destroying social interaction today. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Few individuals claim that mobile phones are diminishing society interaction in this modern era. The importance of mobile is increasing by leaps and bounds. It is a debetable topic and has now become more controversial. In my opinion, this notion has some advantages. The position of unique phone appears to be more rational. In this essay, we will address the positive effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Myriads of reasons are which will further elaborate this argument, but the most preponderant fact is it is a time-saving method. Another pivotal aspect is that the population is fascinated by this technology. Furthermore, the public is addicted by phones because it has a great feature. Similarly, a survey conducted by the prestigious university of. Oxford in London depicts that youngsters are increased more screen time on this due to social interaction. Additionally, mobiles have apps such as Facebook, Instagram, and, Snapchat which is well-known for social interaction. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that it is efficient and cheap. Besides, social interaction is like a piece of cake. Moreover, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times revealed that during the pandemic, it is aid to improve social interaction among communities. On the other hand, without smartphones, it is challenging for interactions. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the perks of smartphones are instrumental too great. It has a superior potential.