Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should read only those books that are about real events, real people, and established facts?

Some people claim that multitudes want to read according to real events' books than fiction books. This is because it helps to the ways of their lifestyle. However, in my opinion, both of these books so beneficial. In the first place, there are myriad benefits of real books. For example, it can help boost people's horizon, and also, to be self-confidence and self-development. Furthermore, it may cause enhance individual's lifestyle according to real events and real people. Besides, reading those books can reduce vital problems. When it comes to children who want to read books that based on a true story, it will be better for them. For instance, it may be able to well-informed or living experience. However, fiction books or magazines play an essential role in a kid's life. This is because fiction provides great slope for a mind thinking creatively. In addition, comic books will disappear as well as animated films and fiction movies. This will be harmful for young. For instance, it may cause relate them to fake world or fake people. Moreover, reading those books or watching those films can cause to population to be narrow-minded or open-minded. It will impact on them in different ways. And also, people may addict to think positively or negatively. In conclusion, I think the two of these books are useful. But, fiction books is a little bit noxious, and as you know, people need miracles. That is why they want to read both of these books.