ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In recent days people are developing more garbage in their sourroundings and that is all happening in rural areas, city outskirts and in some villages. In this topic, i am going to expalin what are the measures should our government take on this garabge disposal. Firstly, I would like to explain you about how the enviroment is getting polluted and people are suffering with this waste products discarding. In olden days, everyone used threadbags or dried leaves bags for carrying various things. But now we are all using plastic bags and throwing in soil, water or in drinages drainage. So that these substances will not degrade into soil quickly and may cause soil erosins erosions. Although, governments takes the precaution instead of plastic bags to use paper covers. For instance, our administration charges fines for the persons who are using these un degradable things. secondly, coming to our discussion debris should be discarded in the dustbins containing some degradable containers and should be dropped far from our sourroundings. Actually, administration did a change for collecting the garbage everyday mornings and appointed some members for that particular work. they use to gather all the rubbish material and drops very long from the cities and towns. Because, if you drop besdie or near to our houses it may produces unwanted odours, mosquitos and houseflies which contaminates our food and causes various diseases. For example, malaria is the commom fever in which person suffers for a longer time due to mosquitoes. Moreover, the childerns stays near to those hazards will be affected very easily. To conclude this discussion, to reduce these mistakes done by humans government should form some rules like who do these things should be ounishedd legally like fines, or conducting some warning sections and save the environment.