Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology has altered the way people communicate. Therefore, it is claimed that smartphones as one of the cutting-edge breakthroughs have enabled the population to feel closer, and the positive outcome is saving money. society can communicate easily with their families due to gadgets providing features to call quickly. That is to,say public just needs the internet to utilize the feature of a smartphone for calling, regardless of the place they are living in. In fact, this allows them to share online with connecting emotionally at any frame time. The tools of virtual calls such as WhatsApp allow those can sharing with face to face virtually, so this advent makes them feel less alienated from the nuclear family in the order they can greet rapidly as well. Having more deposits from these inventions is the positive one of results of maximizing the equipment. When a community short out call their loved one virtually, they spend a little amount of money compared to conventional meetings. This is because calling online does not require transportation costs to communicate. For instance, calling along for 3 hours by digital platform just gains five thousand rupiahs in Indonesia. If the population bonds without using this invention, they should allocate their savings to buying bus tickets spending more than 100.000 rupiahs a single way. In conclusion, technology has enabled nations to bond more, and the positive aspect because of this invention is those human beings are able to spend less money. However, Any advancement integrates into it positive and negative impacts. Does society consider the negative ones?