It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometime claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Natural human capabilities are closely linked with the efforts they put in to polish them. It is now widely believed that some children are born with special talents. However, there is a category of people who believe that anyone can learn any skill. In my opinion, innate talent needs hard work to master skills to become spots person or musician. Mostly, in educational,institutions it is a common belief that learning a skill is possible for every student. Therefore, they engage pupils in creative and constructive activities, without considering the intelligence factors among them. While on the far,side it is believed that people who excel in their fields are always God-gifted and no efforts are required to be successful. According to my point of view, talent is nothing without hard work. For instance, people are not born artists and skippers, they acquire these skills by working on their passions. In addition, they start coaching at the early stages of their life and it took them years to harness their abilities and excel in their career. For example, Leonardo Di Vinci, the great painter, made his renowned painting after thirty years of learning. Similarly, Ronaldo, the unmatchable football player, work day and night to become a master of his field, and now he is unbeatable. So, talent is a gift only when you put effort. To summarize, although innate abilities and inborn talents can give direction to children, consistent learning is also necessary to become successful in respective fields i.e sports and industry.