Creative artists should always have the freedom to express their ideas (in paintings, books, films and songs) in anyway they wish. The government should not restrict what they do. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

It is debated that,artists can make their creations or products in various type of art in case authority allow them to show their opinions with no limitation or fear.in my point of view, they should be observed to some extent. On one hand, art makers might be the indirect leaders for the majority of the population. a director by producing a movie or series might pursue a special age category to be optimistic or pessimistic. for instance, in recent decades, Disney produced many animations with the story of a female hero to induce these ideas in younger girls that feminine is not a weak point for them in oppose to the traditional belief that always masculine were considered as stronger gender. Furthermore, males learnt from the same of it that, to expose their power as a man, they do not have to be always rough and as a human,they have the right to expose their emotions such as sadness by crying which is important in psychological and physical health condition. On the other hand, although arts in various aspects aspiring people historically,we can not deny the demerits that might come up with some art manufacturers if they do not control by some legislation. for example, teenagers are more potential to follow negative habits or manners or belief which may are influenced them intentionally by the different type of arts manufactures, such painting,novels,poem,songs, movies to provide a lucrative chance for the troupe to take more advantages of the trend that they have commenced. To sum up, although artists need to be free to create prominent artistic products, the government should not ignore the negative effects that they may cause، among societies and also should not avert corrupting mindset of corrupted art producers